How we radically increase the pace of data science with ONE DATA

..faster: data-science processes run based on ONE DATA.

The flexible platform

Few companies leverage their data enough to create new value. Their efforts fail because of a lack of data quality and transparency, and due to the solution not being accepted by end users. We change this situation with ONE DATA: the Data Product Platform paves the way for a fully integrated data science process that incorporates machine learning operations (MLOps). As a result, use cases can be ramped up to industrial scale much more rapidly.

Data Products / AI

DataOps

Data Engineering Services

You have the entire data pipeline under control with Data Catalogue, Data Cartography, etc.

Model / ServiceOps

Model Engineering and Development Services

Training, maintenance and management of models are easy and quality-assured.

ApplicationOps

Application Engineering Services

End users can get started directly with “their” application on the platform.

Security (Authentication and Authorization), Personally Identifiable Information (PII) Governance, Analytics Governance and Explainability, Privacy-Preserving Compute

API Management, GitOps, Service Press

We use ONE DATA to guide data science to success: from data engineering to developing models to making applications available to end users. Everything takes place on an integrated Data Product Platform, making the process up to 50% faster and much easier to scale. You save on manpower while benefiting from enhanced data quality. The end result: a finished data product offering measurable added value for your business.

Data science success with ONE DATA in 3 steps:

Data engineering (DataOps):
guaranteeing the best data quality

DataOps

guaranteeing the best data quality

  • Reviewed: Always looking for errors? Not here: data from various sources can be reviewed using Data Catalogue when it is imported, and its structure and quality can be guaranteed thanks to comprehensive Data Cartography.
  • Transparent: Data sets in companies often come from non-transparent sources. Despite this, they need to be linked together with zero errors and checked continually. At ONE LOGIC, this process is automated and transparent, and takes place centrally on a platform.
  • Cooperative: Piecemeal data-science processes are a thing of the past thanks to ONE DATA: here, the entire data-science team works on one platform. Data architects, software developers, testers and other team members can cooperate seamlessly with each other.

Model development (ModelOps):
preparing and processing a use case in full

ModelOps

preparing and processing a use case in full

  • Stable: Many traditional models lack quality assurance and their underlying data is unstable. With ONE DATA the quality of the models and all changes are monitored from a central location and automatically analyzed.
  • Centralized: When models are created locally by multiple stakeholders across different platforms, this makes it difficult to connect them and delays the project’s go-live date. With ONE DATA all participants work in a centralized lab, making AI model training, maintenance and scaling much easier.
  • Fast: Don’t always start over: quality-assured models are stored on the platform and can be adapted for use in similar use cases. Data products can then be rapidly developed and scaled.

Front-end applications (ApplicationOps):
focusing on direct scaling to industrial level

ApplicationOps

focusing on direct scaling to industrial level

  • Integrated: Building a new application from the ground up each time costs time and money. ONE DATA provides an integrated development environment for building front ends and applications.
  • Simple: Users will often dismiss a data-science solution due to its lack of user-friendliness. ONE DATA is simple to use and is designed for specialists and laypersons alike. Users can even create their own complex applications, including process analyses and simulations.
  • Secure: The finished applications can go live at the touch of a button – eliminating many technological hurdles associated with traditional data-science processes. A user-administration feature then ensures that the “right” people have access to the finished data product at all times.

Download the “ONE DATA -Facts and Figures-” information brochure now for free!

Few companies leverage their data enough to create new value. The “ONE DATA -Facts and Figures-” information brochure gives you a comprehensive overview of how to use the Data Product Platform ONE DATA to establish a rapid data-science process en route to developing a successful data product.

  • Pave the way for increased productivity and efficiency
  • Scale quickly and easily via a fully integrated platform
  • Measure your success accurately
  • Create ready-to-use data products offering added value at a rapid pace
One-Data-Whitepaper-Desktop-EN

Data products at ONE LOGIC:
3 questions – 3 answers

What makes ONE LOGIC data products unique?

We provide end-to-end solutions that create new value for your business. These solutions consist of flawlessly prepared data, models for processing the data, and finished applications for end users. ONE DATA is the catalyst for these three elements. The result: more value for your business. And our definition of ‘value’ is much broader than how others see it.

How can you be sure of finding the right applications?

This depends on the company’s needs first of all. What do you want to optimize? Where do you want to generate new knowledge? These are the questions that guide us. We take a step-by-step approach where we explore complex processes (in production, order planning, supply chain, etc.), assess the relevant data and successively build up domains. This provides the structure for developing successful data products.

Can the success of a data product be measured?

Frequency of use, data quality and stability are classic criteria that are used to measure the success of a data service. For data products – i.e. complete end-to-end applications – we also measure typical business KPIs that are improved thanks to our solutions.


ONE LOGIC Insights
Did you know?

How well are businesses doing with data science?

Take our data-science quiz to see how much you know. Afterward, you can download our “ONE DATA – Facts and Figures” information brochure, which sets out how to organize data science as a smooth, error-free process.

ONE DATA Service Center

Do you have any technical questions about the Data Product Platform ONE DATA or are interested in the technical details? Please read our software documents (freely available to the public) for more information on all relevant topics.

ONE DATA Community

Share your ideas and thoughts about ONE DATA in an open community and read questions posted by users and answered by our experts. It’s a fantastic source of information.

Interested in a ONE DATA demo?

Contact our experts and learn more about the possibilities and benefits ONE DATA has to offer in a demonstration.

ONE LOGIC success stories

We use our data-science expertise and the benefits of our Data Product Builder ONE DATA to help businesses operating in various branches.

Learn more

ONE DATA

Wie wir mit ONE DATA das Data-Science-Tempo radikal erhöhen

..schneller sind Data-Science-Prozesse mithilfe von ONE DATA.

Die flexible Plattform

Nur wenige Unternehmen nutzen ihre Daten umfassend genug, um neue Werte zu schaffen. Es scheitert an Datenqualität und -transparenz sowie der Akzeptanz der Lösung bei den End-Usern. Das ändern wir mit ONE DATA: Auf der Data-Product-Plattform entsteht ein ganzheitlicher Data Science-Prozess inklusive Machine Learning Operations (MLOps). Use Cases werden dadurch viel schneller industrialisiert.

Data Products / AI

DataOps

Data Engineering Services

Sie haben die komplette Data Pipeline per Catalogue, Cartography und Co. im Griff.

Model / ServiceOps

Model Engineering and Development Services

Training, Wartung und Steuerung von Modellen erfolgen stark vereinfacht.

ApplicationOps

Application Engineering Services

Endanwender können auf der Plattform direkt mit „ihrer“ Applikation loslegen.

Security (Authentication and Authorization), Personally Identifiable Information (PII) Governance, Analytics Governance and Explainability, Privacy-Preserving Compute

API Management, GitOps, Service Press

Mit ONE DATA führen wir Data Science zum Erfolg: vom Daten-Engineering über die Entwicklung von Modellen bis zur Bereitstellung von Applikationen für User. Alles erfolgt auf einer ganzheitlichen Data-Product-Plattform, gelingt um bis zu 50 Prozent schneller und lässt sich einfacher skalieren. Sie benötigen weniger Manpower und die Datenqualität steigt. Am Ende steht ein fertiges Datenprodukt mit messbarem Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.

Mit ONE DATA:
In 3 Schritten zum Data-Science-Erfolg

Daten-Engineering (DataOps):
Die beste Datenqualität garantieren

data ops
data ops

DataOps

Die beste Datenqualität garantieren

  • Überprüft: Ständig auf der Suche nach Fehlern? Hier nicht: Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen lassen sich bereits beim Importieren per Data Catalogue überprüfen sowie ihre Struktur und Qualität mithilfe einer umfassenden Data Cartography sicherstellen.
  • Transparent: Datensätze in Unternehmen stammen oft aus intransparenten Quellen. Trotzdem müssen Sie fehlerfrei verknüpft und laufend überprüft werden. Bei ONE LOGIC erfolgt der Prozess automatisiert, transparent und zentral auf einer Plattform.
  • Kooperativ: ONE DATA beendet das Stückwerk im Data-Science-Prozess. Hier arbeitet das gesamte Data-Science-Team auf einer Plattform. Daten-Architekten, Software-Entwickler, Tester usw. kooperieren nahtlos miteinander.

Modellentwicklung (ModelOps):
Den Use Case komplett vor- und aufbereiten

model ops
model ops

ModelOps

Den Use Case komplett vor- und aufbereiten

  • Stabil: Viele traditionelle Modelle sind nicht qualitätsgesichert und ihre Datenbasis ist instabil. Bei ONE DATA wird die Qualität und Veränderung der Modelle zentral überwacht und automatisch ausgewertet.
  • Zentral: Das dezentrale Erstellen von Modellen – von mehreren Beteiligten auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen – erschwert Anschlussprozesse und verhindert das „Go Live“. Bei ONE DATA arbeiten alle in einem zentralen „Lab“. Training, Wartung und Skalierung von AI-Modellen sind stark vereinfacht.
  • Schnell: Fangen Sie nicht immer wieder von vorne an: Qualitätsgesicherte Modelle werden in der Plattform gespeichert und kommen bei vergleichbaren Anwendungsfällen adaptiert zum Einsatz. Auf dieser Basis lassen sich Datenprodukte rasant umsetzen und skalieren.

Frontend-Applikationen (ApplicationOps):
Die direkte Industrialisierung im Fokus

application ops
app ops

ApplicationOps

Die direkte Industrialisierung im Fokus

  • Integriert: Jede Applikation komplett neu entwickeln? Das kostet Zeit und Geld. Für den Aufbau von Frontends und Applikationen steht hier eine integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung zur Verfügung.
  • Einfach: Oft nehmen Benutzer eine Data-Science-Lösung nicht an, weil sie schwierig zu handhaben ist. ONE DATA ist einfach zu bedienen und richtet sich nicht nur an Spezialisten. Benutzer können komplexe Anwendungen wie Prozessanalysen oder Simulationen sogar selbst erstellen.
  • Gesichert: Die fertigen Anwendungen werden einfach live geschaltet – und viele technologische Hürden im traditionellen Data-Science-Prozess entfallen. Die Benutzerverwaltung stellt anschließend sicher, dass immer die „Richtigen“ auf das fertige Datenprodukt zugreifen.
ONE DATA Whitepaper Mobile

Jetzt die Infobroschüre “ONE DATA -Facts and Figures-“ kostenfrei herunterladen!

Nur wenige Unternehmen nutzen ihre Daten umfassend genug, um neue Werte zu schaffen. Die Infobroschüre “ONE DATA -Facts and Figures-“ zeigt Ihnen übersichtlich, wie Sie mithilfe der Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA einen rasanten Data-Science-Prozess etablieren und Ihre Datenprodukte zum Erfolg führen!

  • Machen Sie den Weg frei für mehr Produktivität und Effizienz
  • Skalieren Sie schnell und einfach auf einer ganzheitlichen Plattform
  • Messen Sie den Erfolg präzise
  • Erschaffen Sie schnell einsatzbereite Datenprodukte mit Mehrwert
ONE DATA Whitepaper Desktop

Datenprodukte bei ONE LOGIC:
3 Fragen – 3 Antworten

Was zeichnet die Datenprodukte von ONE LOGIC aus?

Wir verstehen unter diesem Begriff End-To-End-Lösungen, die im Unternehmen neue Werte schaffen. Sie bestehen aus perfekt aufbereiteten Daten, Modellen zu Verarbeitung dieser Daten und fertigen Anwendungen für den End-User. Diesen Dreiklang stellen wir mit ONE DATA sicher. So entstehen neue Geschäftswerte. Damit ist unsere Definition übrigens viel weitgehender als bei anderen.

Wie stellt man sicher, dass man die richtigen Anwendungen findet?

Zunächst kommt es natürlich auf den Bedarf des Unternehmens an. Was will man optimieren oder wo soll neues Wissen generiert werden? An diesen Fragen orientieren wir uns. Im Übrigen setzen wir auf einen stufenweisen Ansatz, bei dem wir uns komplexe Prozesse vornehmen – zum Beispiel in der Fertigung, Auftragsplanung oder Supply Chain –, die dazugehörigen Daten bewerten und sukzessive Domänen dazu aufbauen. Sie geben die Struktur für erfolgreiche Datenprodukte vor.

Lässt sich der Erfolg von Datenprodukten messen?

Nutzungshäufigkeit, Datenqualität und Stabilität sind klassische Erfolgskriterien von Datenservices. Für Datenprodukte – also vollständige End-to-End-Anwendungen – messen wir aber auch klassische Business-KPIs, die sich mit dem Einsatz unserer Lösungen verbessern.


ONE LOGIC Insights
Hätten Sie es gewusst?

ONE DATA Quiz document

Wie steht es um die Data Science in Unternehmen?

In unserem Quiz können Sie Ihre Einschätzung prüfen – und erfahren, wie Sie Data Science als reibungslosen Prozess organisieren.

ONE DATA Service Center

Sie haben technische Fragen zur Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA oder benötigen technische Details? Besuchen Sie unsere öffentlich zugängliche Software Dokumentation für Hilfe zu allen Themen.

ONE DATA Community

Tauschen Sie sich in einer offenen Community zu ONE DATA aus und lesen Sie, welche Fragen von Usern sowie unseren Experten bereits beantwortet wurden – eine wertvolle Informationsquelle.

Interesse an einer ONE DATA Demo?

Wenden Sie sich an unsere Experten, um die Möglichkeiten und Vorteile von ONE DATA in einer Demonstration genauer kennen zu lernen.

ONE LOGIC Erfolgsstories

Mit unserer Data-Science-Expertise und den Vorteilen unserer Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA helfen wir Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Learn more

  • payback
  • Thyssenkrupp
  • BASF