Join the team!

Our workplace culture combines the best of both worlds: the dynamic quality of an agile startup with the long-term planning of a technology group that focuses on the future.

We support, help, appreciate, challenge and spur each other on in pursuit of our goals. We work together – not in competition with each other – and can always rely on the rest of the team.

As all of our goals and activities are based on our corporate vision and mission, every member of the team knows what they have to do and how they can contribute to the success of the business. We use Kanban boards, daily stand-ups, weekly reviews and monthly presentations to facilitate transparent planning, open communication and a strong feedback culture.

Our onboarding process for all “NEW LOGICS”, as we call them, ensures that they get off to a strong start at the company. This process includes a two-day information event detailing everything they need to know, and a personal buddy who helps the new talent get settled within their department and understand their duties.

Who we are

Our activities are diverse, and so are the people who work for us: our 160 members of staff come from just under 20 countries and counting.

Here are a few of them:

Kyra

Kyra Bollmeyer

As an UX designer at ONE LOGIC, Kyra Bollmeyer works with our Software Development team to keep improving our user experience. When Kyra isn’t busy delving deep into one customer journey or another, she likes to spend her free time travelling and zipping through Munich on her longboard.

Alexander Pöll

Alexander Pöll has been with ONE LOGIC since 2016. As an apprentice, he supports our Software Development department. Alexander is an ideas man in his private life, too: he is the co-founder and organizer of Blackdoor Music Fest, where he also performs with his band. At ONE LOGIC company parties, Alex likes to charm us all with his stoner rock stylings and unique singing voice.

Alex

Christina

Christina Englmaier

A combination of expertise and a willingness to help others makes HR generalist Christina Englmaier indispensable to the rest of the ONE LOGIC team. Christina is just as appreciated outside work, too: as a riding instructor, she can share what she knows about the discipline and help other riders improve.

Wolfram Wege

As the Head of Marketing, Wolfram Wege is responsible for all marketing and communications at ONE LOGIC. This role allows him to channel his market, brand and management vision and guide the business to success. In his free time, Wolfram is at home on the water, and enjoys nothing more than sailing in the Mediterranean.

Wolfram Wege

What we stand for

What we stand for

ONE LOGIC is more than a company – it’s a mindset. We like the idea of being strong enough to be humble, which is why authenticity, respect and dedication are key elements of our corporate culture. We embody these values day in, day out, both in our work and in the way we address each other. What does this mean, exactly?

Just this: we find the best solution for our customers. And we measure the result based on its worth, not on the time and effort spent on it.

We are honest and direct in our communication. Hierarchy and politics do not come into it. For us, the best idea wins, regardless of where it comes from.

We learn from each other and keep developing all the time, thanks in part to our positive culture of constructive criticism.

We take responsibility for what we do and act decisively. We don’t rely on excuses; we look for solutions. We embrace a can-do mentality, as we know we can rely on the support of our team at all times.

What we offer

We prioritize equal opportunities and fairness. Our salary grid keeps things transparent for everyone, ensuring all members of the team are paid equally.

We rely on our career advisor system to help our employees get ahead both in their careers and their private lives. A personal career advisor looks at individual situations from the perspective of the employee, the team leader, other colleagues and (if relevant) external stakeholders, so that we can set the right personal development goals for our people.

We also provide our salaried employees with a personal annual development budget that they can use to earn extra qualifications or to invest in literature.

What we offer

Work isn’t everything

Work isn’t everything

We offer remote-work options, paid ‘holiday’ for parents caring for a sick child, a babysitter allowance and subsidies for the company-pension scheme. This is our way of creating a working environment that is compatible with our employees’ private lives and family situations.

Fun and enjoyment are just as important: We don’t want our relationship to be only about work – barbecues, wine tasting workshops and yoga sessions are just some of the ways that our colleagues spend time together.

Through our company health-management program, we offer a wide range of activities designed to promote personal well-being. After being with us for six months, all salaried employees also receive food vouchers and can take advantage of regional, healthy meals delivered directly from a mobile canteen to our headquarter in Passau.

The bottom line:

Improvement is an ongoing process. We regularly conduct employee surveys and use peer comparisons to make sure everyone on the team is satisfied with their situation.

Work with us

Join the team!

Join the Team!

Unsere Arbeitskultur vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten: die Dynamik eines agilen Start-Ups und die langfristige Planung eines zukunftsorientierten Technologiekonzerns.

Wir erreichen unsere Ziele, indem wir uns gegenseitig wertschätzen, unterstützen, helfen und fördern und fordern. Wir arbeiten miteinander, nicht gegeneinander, und können uns aufeinander verlassen.

Da sich alle Ziele und Aktivitäten aus unserer Unternehmensvision und Mission ableiten, kennt jeder seine Aufgabe und weiß, wie er damit zum Unternehmenserfolg beiträgt. Mit Kanban Boards, Daily Stand-ups, Weekly Reviews und monatlichen Jour Fixes sorgen wir für transparente Planung, offene Kommunikation und gelebte Feedback-Kultur.

Mit unserem Onboarding-Prozess stellen wir für alle „NEW LOGICS“ einen möglichst reibungslosen Start im Unternehmen sicher. Dazu gehört eine zweitägige Info-Veranstaltung mit allem Wissenswerten ebenso wie ein persönlicher Buddy, der die eigene Abteilung und Aufgaben vorstellt.

Wer wir sind

So vielseitig wie unsere Aktivitäten sind auch die Menschen, die bei uns arbeiten: Unsere über 160 Mitarbeitenden kommen derzeit aus fast 20 Ländern.

Ein paar davon stellen wir hier vor:

Kyra

Kyra Bollmeyer

Als UX Designerin bei ONE LOGIC unterstützt Kyra Bollmeyer unser Software Development Team bei der ständigen Verbesserung der User Experience. Wenn Kyra allerdings mal nicht mit der Ausarbeitung verschiedener Customer Journeys beschäftigt ist, begibt sie sich in ihrer Freizeit gern selbst auf Reisen und skatet zum Beispiel mit dem Longboard durch München.

Alexander Pöll

Alexander Pöll ist seit 2016 Teil von ONE LOGIC. Als Auszubildender hilft er unsere Abteilung Software Development in der Entwicklung. Auch in seiner Freizeit beschäftigt sich Alexander gerne mit Konzepten, so ist er unter anderem Mitbegründer und Organisator des Blackdoor Music Festivals, auf welchem er auch mit seiner eigenen Band auftritt. Bei ONE LOGIC Firmenfeiern verzaubert er uns gerne mit Stoner-Rock-Klängen und seinem einzigartigen Gesang.

Alex

Christina

Christina Englmaier

Nicht nur bei ihrer Arbeit als HR Generalist bei ONE LOGIC bereichert Christian Englmaier das gesamte Team mit ihrer Expertise und Hilfsbereitschaft – auch in ihrer Freizeit gibt Christina als Reitlehrerin gern Wissen weiter und hilft anderen dabei, ihre Fähigkeiten weiter auszubauen.

Wolfram Wege

Wolfram Wege verantwortet als Head of Marketing den gesamten Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation bei ONE LOGIC. In dieser Funktion lebt er seine Vision für Markt, Brand und Management und steuert unsere Erfolgsstory. Auch in seiner Freizeit nimmt Wolfram gern das Ruder in die Hand, beispielsweise beim Segeln im griechischen Mittelmeer.

Wolfram Wege

Was uns ausmacht

Was uns ausmacht

ONE LOGIC ist mehr als ein Unternehmen, nämlich eine Einstellung. Getreu dem Motto “strong enough to be humble” sind Authentizität, Respekt und Engagement die zentralen Werte unserer Unternehmenskultur. Diese Werte leben wir tagtäglich, in unserer Arbeit und im Umgang miteinander. Konkret bedeutet das:

Wir finden die beste Lösung für unseren Kunden. Dabei messen wir das Ergebnis an seinem Wert, nicht am Aufwand.

Wir kommunizieren ehrlich und direkt, nicht hierarchisch oder politisch. Bei uns gewinnt die beste Idee – egal, von wem sie stammt.

Wir lernen voneinander und entwickeln uns kontinuierlich weiter. Dazu trägt auch unsere positive Fehlerkultur bei.

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung und handeln proaktiv. Es wird nicht nach Ausreden gesucht, sondern nach Lösungen. Dabei zeigen wir eine Machermentalität – in dem Wissen, dass wir uns jederzeit auf die Hilfe unseres Teams verlassen können.

Was wir bieten

Chancengleichheit und Gerechtigkeit sind uns wichtig. Mit einem Salary Grid schaffen wir transparente Fakten für alle und stellen so gleiche Bezahlung sicher.

Durch unser Career Advisor System bringen wir die persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Leute voran. Ein persönlicher Career Advisor gleicht dabei in Gesprächen die Wahrnehmung des Mitarbeitenden, der Teamleitung, weiterer Kolleginnen und Kollegen und gegebenenfalls externer Stakeholder ab. So legen wir die individuellen Entwicklungsschritte gemeinsam fest.

Zusätzlich bieten wir unseren Festangestellten ein persönliches, jährliches Entwicklungsbudget für Fortbildungen sowie Literaturbudget.

Arbeit ist nicht alles!

Mit fixem Remote-Work-Kontingent, bezahlten freien Tagen zur Pflege kranker Kinder, Babysitter und Zuschüssen zur betrieblichen Altersvorsorge schaffen wir ein Arbeitsumfeld, das für eine Vereinbarkeit mit dem Privatleben und der Familie sorgt.

Auch der Spaß kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz: Gemeinsame Zeit mit unseren Kolleginnen und Kollegen verbringen wir nicht nur beim Arbeiten, sondern auch beim Grillen, einer Weinverkostung oder beim Yoga.

Mit unserem betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement bieten wir außerdem abwechslungsreiche Aktionen für das persönliche Wohlbefinden. Alle festangestellten Mitarbeitenden erhalten zudem nach einem halben Jahr Firmenzugehörigkeit Essensgutscheine und werden am Standort Passau von der mobilen Kantine mit regionalem, gesundem Essen beliefert.

Verbesserung ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess: Damit sich alle dauerhaft wohl fühlen, nutzen wir regelmäßige Mitarbeiterumfragen und Branchenvergleiche.

Work with us