Live Webinar ONE DATA Supply Chain – How AI & Automation Overcome Supply Chain Challenges 20220915

Register here for free and find out how ONE DATA Supply Chain can prevent bottlenecks from occurring across systems operating with both internal and external data.

We are delighted to invite you to the live webinar “ONE DATA Supply Chain— How AI & Automation Overcome Supply Chain Challenges”.
15 September 2022 online webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. [CEST]

Find out how ONE DATA Supply Chain can prevent bottlenecks from occurring across systems operating with both internal and external data.

It also helps ensure that supply chains remain robust despite international challenges such as the pandemic, ongoing chip crisis, and sudden delivery suspensions at relevant trading points. Our customer story from the pharmaceutical industry showcases the challenges and opportunities of today’s complex supply chains.

Is your company struggling with in-system data and a lack of real-time supply chain mapping? Let us show you how ONE DATA Supply Chain solves these challenges by linking, collecting, and analyzing all supply-chain relevant data in real time. This helps unlock advantages for supply chain managers in all industries. The solution’s heat map shows which materials require action based on current stock. Parameters such as stock levels, submitted or confirmed orders, delivery deadlines, and quality assurance deadlines are taken into account. You’ll also have the opportunity to ask questions in a Q&A session.

Register now to learn:

  • how to monitor and map inventory in real time
  • how your organization prevent production bottlenecks and manual steering
  • how to minimize bullwhip effect and blocked capital
  • how to centralize the supply chain and create transparency

Your Expert

dr michele cappetta onelogic

Michele Cappetta
Principal Solution Architect

Dr. rer. nat. Michele Cappetta has been supporting ONE LOGIC with his expertise since 2016, and has held the role of Principal Solution Architect for the past two years. With his background in physics, Michele conducted research at the Max Planck Institute for over four years. Hence, he uses a science-critical approach to develop the best possible analysis methods and to gain valuable business insights from data.

Live-Webinar ONE DATA Supply Chain – How AI & Automation Overcome Supply Chain Challenges 20220915

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute und erfahren Sie wie Sie mit ONE DATA Supply Chain durch das systemübergreifende Arbeiten mit internen und externen Daten Engpässe verhindern können.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein zum “Live-Webinar ONE DATA Supply Chain – How AI & Automation Overcome Supply Chain Challenges“.
15.09.2022 Online-Webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 [CEST]

Erfahren Sie, wie ONE DATA Supply Chain durch das systemübergreifende Arbeiten mit internen und externen Daten Engpässe verhindern kann.

Angesichts internationaler Herausforderungen wie der Pandemie, der anhaltenden Chipkrise und plötzlichen Lieferstopps in relevanten Handelspunkten sind weitverzweigte Lieferketten fragil geworden. Ein Projekt aus dem Pharmabereich zeigt, was in der Lieferkette möglich ist.

Ihr Unternehmen kämpft mit systeminternen Daten und einer fehlenden Abbildung der Lieferkette in Echtzeit? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie ONE DATA Supply Chain diese Herausforderungen löst, indem sie alle Supply Chain-relevanten Daten in Echtzeit verknüpft, sammelt und analysiert. Daraus ergeben sich Vorteile, von denen Verantwortliche in der Lieferkette industrieunabhängig profitieren können. Die Heatmap der Lösung zeigt auf Basis der Lagerreichweite, bei welchen Materialien Handlungsbedarf besteht. Dabei werden Parameter wie Lagerbestände, eingereichte oder bestätigte Bestellungen, Lieferfristen und Qualitätssicherungsfristen berücksichtigt. Im Anschluss an den Vortrag werden Sie noch die Möglichkeit haben, in einer Q&A-Session Fragen zu stellen.

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt, um zu erfahren:

  • wie Sie Bestände in Echtzeit überwachen und abbilden können
  • wie Ihre Organisation Engpässe verhindern und manuelle Aufwände reduzieren kann
  • wie Sie den Bullwhip-Effekt und gebundenes Kapital minimalisieren können
  • wie Sie Lieferketten zentralisieren und Transparenz schaffen können

Cartography

Ihr Experte

Michele Cappetta

Michele Cappetta
Principal Solution Architect

Dr. rer. nat. Michele Cappetta unterstützt ONE LOGIC mit seiner Expertise bereits seit 2016. Seit zwei Jahren hat er die Rolle des Principal Solution Architect inne. Mit seinem Hintergrund aus der Physik forschte Michele Cappetta über 4 Jahre lang am Max-Planck Institut. Daher nutzt er einen wissenschaftlich-kritischen Ansatz, um bestmögliche Analysemethoden zu entwickeln und wertvolle Geschäftseinblicke aus Daten zu gewinnen.