Live Webinar ONE DATA Cartography — The Accelerator for Your Data Product 11.08.22

Register today to find out how ONE DATA Cartography can be used to automatically identify weak points, disclose data connections, and keep an overview of your inventory.

We are delighted to invite you to the live webinar “ONE DATA Cartography—The Accelerator for Your Data Product”.
11 August 2022 online webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. [CEST]

Find out how ONE DATA Cartography can be used to automatically identify weak points, disclose data connections, and keep an overview of your inventory.

This builds a data foundation on which data products can be quickly and easily implemented, allowing you to achieve greater productivity, sustainability, and transparency company wide. Our data science expert, Christian Bachmaier, will be demonstrating how ONE DATA Cartography revolutionizes the preparation, handling, linking, and visualization of data.

Is your company still struggling with poor data quality and misleading connections? These are the main stumbling blocks to successfully creating data products that add real value. They’re also a barrier to establishing technical governance based on artificial intelligence (AI). In this webinar we’ll show you how ONE DATA Cartography helps you overcome these obstacles while creating the perfect data baseline for your ongoing data journey. We’ll also explore how ONE DATA Cartography improves data quality as well as data transparency and visualizes data in a completely new way via a data map. Plus, you’ll have the opportunity to ask questions in a Q&A session.

Register now to learn:

  • how to free data from silos in your organization
  • how your organization can turn data into a corporate asset
  • about the value of transparency in your data landscape

Cartography

Your Expert

Christian Bachmaier
Head of Product Management

Christian Bachmaier looks back on a career spanning several years as a data scientist and product manager. Christian completed his studies in economics and business with a focus on statistics at the University of Passau and returned after a sojourn in Vancouver. He then gained vast practical experience in the fields of logistics and finance at various international companies. As a versatile expert, Christian has been contributing his skills and interest in data to ONE LOGIC since 2016. In 2021, he became our Principal Product Manager and is now Head of Product Management, where he is ideally placed to apply his extensive knowledge to the interface of business administration and IT.  

Event Registration


Live webinar “ONE DATA Cartography –
The Accelerator for Your Data Product”
(Facilitated in English)
11 August 2022 | Online | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. [CEST]

You can register for this event here. If you require assistance with your registration or have any questions about this event, please get in touch with us at: event@onelogic.de.

Name*
Participation Options:
Consent*
*Covid regulations and hygiene measures are observed and taken into account when planning the event.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

*Kostenloses Live-Webinar

Live-Webinar ONE DATA Cartography — The Accelerator for Your Data Product 11.08.22

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute und erfahren Sie wie Sie mit ONE DATA Cartography automatisiert Schwachstellen identifizieren, Datenverbindungen offenlegen und Sie den Überblick über alle Bestände behalten.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein zum Live-Webinar „ONE DATA Cartography – The Accelerator for Your Data Product”.
11.08.2022 Online-Webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 [CEST]

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit ONE DATA Cartography automatisiert Schwachstellen identifizieren, Datenverbindungen offenlegen und Sie den Überblick über alle Bestände behalten.

Auf dieser Grundlage lassen sich Datenprodukte in kürzester Zeit implementieren – für höhere Produktivität, Nachhaltigkeit und Transparenz im Unternehmen. Unser Data-Science-Experte Christian Bachmaier wird zeigen, wie ONE DATA Cartography die Aufbereitung, Handhabung, Verknüpfung und Visualisierung von Daten revolutioniert.

Ihr Unternehmen kämpft mit mangelhafter Datenqualität und fehlerhaften Verknüpfungen? Das sind die häufigsten Stolpersteine, an denen die Entwicklung von wertschöpfenden Datenprodukten und die Etablierung einer AI-basierten Technical Data Governance scheitert. In diesem Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie diese Hürden durch ONE DATA Cartography meistern, was dauerhaft für die perfekte Datenlage sorgt und viele Prozesse automatisiert. Sie werden lernen, wie ONE DATA Cartography die Datenqualität sowie die Datentransparenz verbessert und Daten auf eine völlig neue Art und Weise in einer Datenlandkarte visualisiert. Im Anschluss an den Vortrag werden Sie die Möglichkeit haben, in einem Q&A-Session Fragen zu stellen.

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt, um zu erfahren:

  • wie Sie die Daten in Ihrem Unternehmen aus Silos befreien können
  • wie Ihre Organisation Daten in neue Unternehmenswerte verwandeln kann
  • welche Vorteile Transparenz über Ihre Datenlandschaft für
    Sie bringt

Cartography

Ihr Experte

Christian Bachmaier
Head of Product Management

Christian Bachmaier blickt bereits auf eine mehrjährige Karriere als Data Scientist und Produkt-Manager zurück. Nach seinem abgeschlossenen Studium in den Bereichen Economics und Business mit Schwerpunkt Statistik an der Universität Passau mit Aufenthalt in Vancouver sammelte er zahlreiche praktische Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichen internationalen Unternehmen in den Bereichen Logistik und Finance. Sein Fachwissen und Interesse an Daten bringt der vielseitig interessierte Experte seit 2016 bei ONE LOGIC ein. Seit 2021 ist Christian Bachmaier als Principal Product Manager und mittlerweile als Head of Product Management tätig und verwirklicht sich auf diesem Weg mit seinem Wissen an der Schnittstelle von Betriebswirtschaft und IT bei ONE LOGIC.

Event Anmeldung


Live-Webinar „ONE DATA Cartography –
The Accelerator for Your Data Product“
(Veranstaltung in englischer Sprache)
11.08.2022 | Online | 10:00 – 11:00 [CEST]

Hier können Sie sich kostenfrei für diese Veranstaltung registrieren. Falls Sie Unterstützung bei der Anmeldung benötigen oder weitere Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an: event@onelogic.de.

*Kostenloses Live-Webinar