Live Webinar: ONE DATA Cartography – Bringing Data Mesh Principles to Life 26.10.2022

Register today to find out how ONE DATA Cartography can help you put the principles of Data Mesh into practice in your organization and achieve higher data quality, better implementation of data-driven use cases, and more collaboration between departments.

We are delighted to invite you to the live webinar “ONE DATA Cartography – Bringing Data Mesh Principles to Life.”

October 26, 2022, Live Webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 [CEST]

Find out how ONE DATA Cartography can help you put the principles of Data Mesh into practice in your organization and achieve higher data quality, better implementation of data-driven use cases, and more collaboration between departments.

Is your organization struggling to find, access, and leverage data? If your data is strewn across disparate sources and can’t be used centrally, you are letting key added value go to waste. Data Mesh has the potential to break down such data silos, and make data usable through centralized organization, thus preventing bottlenecks.

In this webinar powered by Springer Professional, we show you how to put the principles of Data Mesh into action using our enabling technology ONE DATA Cartography. ONE DATA Cartography enables business domains to create, visualize and maintain an up-to-date inventory of the data they own. The self-service tool supports decentralized provision and quality assurance among well-defined data products and provides transparency on technical or logical connections between them for both data providers and consumers.

Powered by Springer Professional:

In a nutshell, you will learn:

  • how to free data from silos in your organization
  • how your organization can turn data into a product
  • the value of transparency in your data landscape

Any burning questions? You’ll have the opportunity to ask them in a Q&A session after the webinar.

Cartography

Your Expert

Magdalena Söldner

Magdalena completed her BA in business administration and economics at the University of Passau in 2015. She then obtained her master’s degree and spent a semester abroad in California. Magdalena has been a member of the ONE LOGIC team since 2014 and has progressed steadily. Starting off as a working student in our Data Science unit, she was promoted to Senior Data Scientist in 2020, becoming particularly adept in Purchase to Pay (P2P) and Order to Cash (O2C) processes within the field of SAP. Magdalena has been Principal Product Manager at ONE LOGIC since 2022.

Event Registration

Registration for this event is now closed. We host several events and look forward to welcoming you in the future! In the meantime, if you have any questions, or would like details of upcoming events, please contact event@onelogic.de.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Live-Webinar: ONE DATA Cartography – Bringing Data Mesh Principles to Life 26.10.2022

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute und erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit ONE DATA Cartography die Grundsätze von Data Mesh in Ihrem Unternehmen umsetzen können. Das Ergebnis: höhere Datenqualität, verstärkte Umsetzung von datengetriebenen Use Cases und bessere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Abteilungen.

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen zum „Live-Webinar ONE DATA Cartography – Bringing Data Mesh Principles to Life”

26. Oktober 2022 Live-Webinar | 10:00 – 11:00 [CEST]

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit ONE DATA Cartography die Grundsätze von Data Mesh in Ihrem Unternehmen umsetzen können. Das Ergebnis: höhere Datenqualität, verstärkte Umsetzung von datengetriebenen Use Cases und bessere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Abteilungen.

Steht Ihr Unternehmen immer noch vor der Herausforderung, Daten zu finden, zugänglich zu machen und zu nutzen? Wenn Daten in unterschiedlichen Quellen gespeichert sind und daher nicht zentral genutzt werden können, entgeht Ihnen potenzieller Mehrwert. Das Konzept Data Mesh bietet das Potenzial, solche Datensilos aufzubrechen und Daten durch deren zentrale Organisation nutzbar zu machen und so Bottlenecks zu vermeiden.

In diesem Webinar, bereitgestellt von Springer Professional, zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie die Grundsätze von Data Mesh mithilfe unserer Enabling-Technologie ONE DATA Cartography in die Praxis umsetzen können: ONE DATA Cartography befähigt die Fachabteilungen eines Unternehmens, ein umfassendes und aktuelles Verzeichnis ihrer Datenbestände zu erstellen, zu visualisieren und zu pflegen. Das Self-Service-Tool unterstützt und optimiert die dezentrale Bereitstellung und Qualitätssicherung von wertbringenden Datenprodukten. Zusätzlich schafft es Transparenz über alle technischen und logischen Verknüpfungen zwischen diesen Datenprodukten für sowohl Datenlieferanten als auch -nutzer.

Powered by Springer Professional:

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt, um zu erfahren:

  • wie Sie Datensilos in Ihrem Unternehmen aufbrechen können
  • wie Ihr Unternehmen Daten in Produkte verwandeln kann
  • was der Mehrwert von Transparenz in Ihrer Datenlandschaft ist

Sie haben Fragen? In der anschießenden Q&A Session haben Sie die Möglichkeit diese zu stellen.

Cartography

Ihre Expertin

Magdalena Söldner

Magdalena absolvierte 2015 ihren Bachelor in Business Administration and Economics an der Universität Passau. Gleich im Anschluss machte sie ihren Master im selbigen Fach und in dem Zuge ein Auslandssemester in Kalifornien. Magdalena ist seit 2014 bei ONE LOGIC im Team und entwickelte sich stetig weiter. Als Werkstudentin im Bereich Data Science angefangen, ist sie 2020 zum Senior Data Scientist aufgestiegen und konnte sich inbesondere mit SAP im Bereich Purchase to Pay (P2P) und Order to Cash (O2C) behaupten. Seit 2022 ist Magdalena als Principal Product Manager tätig.

Event Anmeldung

Die Registrierungsphase für dieses Event ist abgeschlossen. Wir veranstalten zahlreiche Events und freuen uns Sie dort in Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen! Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder detaillierte Informationen zu unseren kommenden Events wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über event@onelogic.de.

Wir freuen uns schon, von Ihnen zu hören.