We guide you through every stage of your data-science journey

Data-Science-Services
Producing a refined data product through our data-science services.

Services that create value

For businesses, data science is the key to finding relevant patterns in data, gaining valuable insights and being able to make better decisions more quickly. This paves the way for enhanced productivity, more knowledge and increased planning security. At ONE LOGIC, we draw on our extensive expertise and an agile, results-oriented approach to assist you across all stages of the data-science journey.

5 stages
From the idea to a successful go-live

Still at the start of your data-science journey? Already working on your first use cases? Projects getting bogged down by time-consuming data-engineering processes? Finding it difficult to migrate your use cases?

ONE LOGIC helps your business across all organizational levels along the entire data-science journey. Relying on experience built up over many years, we support you in developing end-to-end data products that are fast, highly flexible and deliver measurable results. Our Data Product Platform ONE DATA enables you to migrate use cases quickly and easily and scale them as required.

  1. Strategy:
    The initiative stage

    “We want to finally be able to use our data!”

    When organizing data science for the first time, it is vital to set everything on the right strategic track. Developing data products should not be seen as an end in itself – the aim is for these products to help write your company’s success story as soon as possible. Our data science experts will help you create the initial concepts, establish the right organizational structure and set the agenda needed to make data-driven decisions.

  2. Use case:
    The discovery stage

    “Which use cases are truly promising?”

    Once the initial data science structures and resources are in place, the next step is to conduct an analysis to identify the most promising use cases in key business areas. Our data science team brings its extensive practical experience to the table, helping you to uncover those use cases which will offer added value, and to turn your ideas into a comprehensive early-stage architecture.

  3. Reality check:
    The PoC stage

    “Does the use case deliver on its promise?”

    In stage three, the use case ideas and structures now have to be tested in a practical setting. To do so, we work with you to draw up a proof of concept (PoC) for the most promising use cases. If the PoC generates valuable insights, the data product can then be developed via our data product platform ONE DATA.

  4. …and action:
    The pilot stage

    ONE DATA extra power >>

    “How can we use data products in a way that creates value?”

    Once the use cases have proven their potential, we conduct an exemplary pilot study to ensure that your data products can make a measurable contribution to the production environment. At the same time we take care of training and migrate the use cases and app management services to ONE DATA, making everything available from a single, integrated, flexible platform.

  5. End to end:
    The “real life” stage

    ONE DATA extra power >>

    “The data science operation is in place, but how can we ensure consistently high quality?”

    We help you with every aspect of your data product: implementation, long-term operation, maintenance and expansion. This enables you to keep creating value for your business. ONE DATA makes maintenance simple while allowing for fast, flexible scaling of the data product. The modular system can be customized very easily and integrated using standardized software extensions. This is how we keep honing your data diamonds for maximum return.

Complete data-science expertise
available on a flexible Data Product Platform

Our data-science services help you develop high-quality end-to-end data products and innovative business models much quicker across all stages of the journey. We also help your organization to build agile processes based on DataOps, DevOps, Model / ServiceOps and ApplicationOps. When developing and implementing your data products, you benefit from our extensive experience in data science thanks to our fully integrated, flexible Data Product Platform ONE DATA.

The platform comes with a host of standardized software extensions based on successful use cases. These best practice modules allow typical use cases to be rapidly adapted to your business requirements in ONE DATA and implemented accordingly, while reducing the risks and costs associated with developing data products

Standardized extensions
are available for the following use cases:

Forecasting Engine

Predict and process key metrics based on historical data with the use of artificial intelligence and algorithms. more..

Root Cause Analysis

Perform automated root cause analyses to optimize relevant business processes quickly with an aim to increase value.

Anomaly Detection

Detect deviations in any data structures or volumes. more..

Data Cartography

Identify, display and connect data structures and data relationships automatically and clearly using Data Cartography.

Digital Twin

Use a digital twin to create a virtual image of real-world processes and objects, with an aim to identify valuable data and generate added value.

Process Analytics

Automatically visualize and analyze all actual processes to establish a realistic starting point for optimization.

Financial Planning

Take advantage of analysis, key figures, forecasts and reports as part of your company’s strategic finance planning.

one-data-info-EN

ONE LOGIC podcast

Data Doppio


Data Doppio – your data science wake-up shot

Data Doppio offers you insights into the innovative ideas and practical aspects of data science. Your hosts are Dr. Andreas Böhm, founder and managing director at ONE LOGIC, and Dr. Sebastian Wernicke, chief data scientist at ONE LOGIC. The two speak to expert guests about the opportunities offered by machine learning, AI and data products, and how they can help you turn data into added value for your business.

(German version only)

Have any questions about ONE DATA and our data-science services?

Arrange a consultation with an expert to learn more about using ONE DATA and what data science can do for your company.

ONE LOGIC success stories

We use our data-science expertise and the benefits of our Data Product Builder ONE DATA to help businesses operating in various branches.

Learn more

ONE DATA Services

Wir führen Sie durch jede Data-Science-Phase

Data-Science-Services
Mit unseren Data-Science-Services zum feingeschliffenen Datenprodukt.

Wertschöpfende Services

Data Science ist für Unternehmen der Schlüssel, um in Daten relevante Muster zu erkennen, wertvolle Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen sowie bessere und schnellere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Damit wird der Weg frei für mehr Produktivität, mehr Wissen und mehr Planungssicherheit. ONE LOGIC begleitet Sie in allen Data-Science-Phasen mit umfassender Expertise und einem ergebnisorientierten agilen Vorgehen.

5 Phasen
Von der Idee zum erfolgreichen Go-Live

Sie stehen beim Thema Data Science noch ganz am Anfang oder haben bereits erste Use Cases in Produktion? Aufwändiges Data Engineering bremst ihre Projekte oder die Migration von Use Cases will nicht gelingen?

ONE LOGIC unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen auf allen organisatorischen Ebenen und entlang des gesamten Data-Science-Prozesses mit langjähriger Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung von End-to-End-Datenprodukten: schnell, messbar und hochflexibel. Mit unserer Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA können sie Use Cases besonders rasant und reibungslos migrieren und skalieren.

  1. Diamond 1

    Die Strategie:
    Initiative Phase

    „Wir möchten unsere Daten endlich nutzbar machen!“

    In der Frühphase Ihrer Data-Science-Organisation gilt es, die richtigen strategischen Weichen zu stellen. Denn die Entwicklung von Datenprodukten darf kein Selbstzweck sein, sondern soll möglichst schnell zum Unternehmenserfolg beitragen. Unsere Data-Science-Experten helfen Ihnen bei den Ausgangskonzepten, der passenden Organisationsstruktur und den erforderlichen Weichenstellungen für datengetriebene Entscheidungen.

  2. Diamond 2

    Der Use Case:
    Discovery-Phase

    „Welche Use Cases sind wirklich vielversprechend?“

    Sind erste Strukturen und Ressourcen Ihrer Data-Science-Organisation geschaffen, folgt die inhaltliche Analyse, um in zentralen Geschäftsfeldern die aussichtsreichsten Use Cases zu identifizieren. Unser Data-Science-Team nutzt seine umfangreiche Praxiserfahrung, um wertschöpfende Anwendungsfälle zu erkennen und Ihre Ideen in eine erste übergreifende Architektur zu überführen.

  3. Diamond 3

    Auf Bewährung:
    POC-Phase

    „Hält der Use Case, was er verspricht?“

    In Phase drei müssen sich die Use-Case-Ideen und Strukturen erstmals praktisch bewähren. Hierzu erstellen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Proof-of-Concept für die vielversprechendsten Use Cases. Sofern der POC wertschöpfende Erkenntnisse generiert, kann anschließend die Skalierung des Datenproduktes in der Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA erfolgen.

  4. Diamond 4

    …and Action:
    Pilot-Phase

    ONE DATA extra Power >>

    „Wie können wir Datenprodukte wertschöpfend implementieren?“

    Sobald Use Cases sich hinsichtlich ihres Potenzials bewährt haben, sorgen wir mit einer reibungslosen Pilot-Implementierung dafür, dass Ihre Datenprodukte einen konkreten Beitrag in der Produktivumgebung leisten. Zugleich übernehmen wir das Training und führen Use-Case-Migrationen und App Management Services in ONE DATA als einheitlicher und flexibler Plattform durch.

  5. Diamond 5

    End-to-End:
    Real-Life-Phase

    ONE DATA extra Power >>

    „Die Data-Science-Operations stehen, aber wie stellen wir eine dauerhaft hohe Qualität sicher?“

    Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Implementierung, dem nachhaltigen Betrieb, der Pflege und dem Ausbau Ihres Datenproduktes, damit es kontinuierlich zur Wertschöpfung beiträgt. ONE DATA ermöglicht hierbei eine reibungslose Wartung sowie eine schnelle und flexible Skalierung. Das modulare System lässt sich durch standardisierte Software-Erweiterungen besonders einfach individualisieren und integrieren. So sorgen wir für einen kontinuierlichen Feinschliff Ihrer Daten-Diamanten.

Die volle Data-Science-Expertise
verfügbar in einer flexiblen Data-Product-Plattform

One Data Plattform

Mit unseren Data-Science-Services gelangen Sie in allen Phasen deutlich schneller zu hochqualitativen wertschöpfenden End-to-End-Datenprodukten und innovativen Geschäftsmodellen. Zugleich helfen wir Ihrer Organisation beim Aufbau agiler Prozesse rund um DataOps, DevOps, Model / ServiceOps und ApplicationOps. Durch den Einsatz unserer vollständig integrierten flexiblen Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA profitieren Sie außerdem von unserer gesamten Data-Science-Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Datenprodukten.

Denn: Wir bieten Ihnen auf Basis erfolgreicher Use Cases standardisierte Software-Erweiterungen. Mit diesen Best-Practice-Modulen lassen sich typische Anwendungsfälle rasant in ONE DATA für Ihr Unternehmen anpassen und implementieren – und zugleich Risiken und Kosten in der Entwicklung von Datenprodukten reduzieren.

Standardisierte Erweiterungen
existieren unter anderem für die folgenden Anwendungsfälle:

forecasting engine

Forecasting Engine

Auf Basis historischer Daten und mithilfe von KI und Algorithmen entscheidende Kennzahlen vorhersagen und weiterverarbeiten. mehr..

root cause analysis

Root Cause Analysis

Automatisierte Ursachenanalyse zur schnellen und wertschöpfenden Optimierung der relevanten Geschäftsprozesse.

anomaly detection

Anomaly Detection

Identifikation von Abweichungen in beliebigen Datenstrukturen und -quellen. mehr..

data catalogue

Data Cartography

Per Data Cartography die Datenstruktur und die Datenbeziehungen automatisiert und übersichtlich identifizieren, anzeigen und verbinden.

Digital Twin

Digital Twin

Mit einem Digital Twin ein virtuelles Abbild von realen Prozessen oder Objekten erzeugen, um werthaltige Daten zu identifizieren und daraus Mehrwert zu generieren.

process analytics

Process Analytics

Automatische Visualisierung und Analyse beliebiger Ist-Prozesse als wirklichkeitsgetreue Ausgangsbasis für die Optimierung.

financial planning

Financial Planning

Analysen, Kennzahlen, Forecasts und Reports zur strategischen Finanzplanung Ihres Unternehmens.

One Data Datenprodukte

ONE LOGIC Podcast

Data Doppio


Data Doppio

Data Doppio – Dein Data Science Wake-Up Shot

Bei Data Doppio erhalten Sie Einblicke in die Praxis und innovative Ideen rund um das Thema Data Science. Ihre Hosts sind Dr. Andreas Böhm, Gründer und Geschäftsführer bei ONE LOGIC und Dr. Sebastian Wernicke, Chief Data Scientist bei ONE LOGIC. Die beiden diskutieren mit erfahrenen Gästen über die Möglichkeiten von Machine Learning, AI und Datenprodukten, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, aus Daten einen Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen zu generieren.

ONE LOGIC Podcast abonnieren

iTunes | Spotify

Veröffentlichung: März 2021

Sie haben Fragen zu ONE DATA und unseren Data-Science-Services?

Vereinbaren Sie ein Expertengespräch und erfahren Sie mehr über den Einsatz von ONE DATA und die Möglichkeiten von Data Science in Ihrem Unternehmen.

ONE LOGIC Erfolgsstories

Mit unserer Data-Science-Expertise und den Vorteilen unserer Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA helfen wir Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Learn more

  • payback
  • Thyssenkrupp
  • BASF