BARC study

Thought Leadership:
A free BARC study

ONE LOGIC relies on independent, objective partners like BARC when analyzing our markets and taking steps to be informed about key trends in a timely, competent manner. We would now like to return the favor by sharing with you the knowledge provided by our partners and information about the latest trends.

This is why we are giving all interested parties the opportunity to take advantage of the results. This page contains an insightful survey conducted among decision-makers in IT focusing on topics such as data software, analytics software and data management. ONE LOGIC hopes to provide you with a strong background against which to make decisions within your company.

BARC is a leading European independent research firm that helps companies with matters regarding software selection and BI, big data, CRM and ECM strategy and organization.
Through its own research, BARC and its analysts have in-depth expertise at their disposal, allowing for an unbiased view of current movements in the market.

If you would like to learn more about BARC, we recommend listening to the official ONE LOGIC podcast,”Data Doppio“, in which BARC’s CEO, Dr. Carsten Bange, was a guest.

Free access to BARC documents with ONE LOGIC

BARC_Survey

„Analytics Unchained: Unleash the Power of Analytics With Integrated Software“

Using data and analytics effectively is a challenge for most companies. In this study, BARC examined the requirements for closely integrated, modern data and analytics software. In particular, the study looked at the obstacles associated with reusing data, models and visualizations, and the benefits of using integrated data and analytics software.

Authors: Nina Lorenz, Robert Tischler
Published: May 2021

Receive BARC document

Download BARC document

Fill out the form and get complimentary access to the BARC document.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BARC-Studien

Thought Leadership:
Kostenfreie BARC-Studien

Bei der Betrachtung unserer Märkte und um frühzeitig und kompetent über wichtige Trends informiert zu sein verlassen wir uns auf unabhängige und objektive Partner wie die BARC. Auch ONE LOGIC möchte einen Beitrag leisten, das Wissen unserer Partner und die neuesten Trends mit Ihnen zu teilen.

Aus diesem Grund schaffen wir hier die Möglichkeit für jeden Interessenten, von den Ergebnissen zu profitieren. Wir stellen Ihnen auf dieser Seite eine aufschlussreiche Studie, die unter IT-Entscheidern durchgeführt wurde, rund um Themenbereiche wie Daten- und Anlyticssoftware sowie Datenmanagement zur Verfügung. ONE LOGIC hofft, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, eine gute Informationsgrundlage für Entscheidungen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu schaffen.

Das europaweit führende objektive Analystenhaus “BARC” unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Softwareauswahl, Strategie und Organisation von BI, Big Data, CRM und ECM.
Durch die eigene Forschung steht BARC mit seinen Analysten ein fundiertes Fachwissen zur Verfügung, mit dem ein unvoreingenommener Blick auf das tatsächliche Geschehen am Markt möglich gemacht wird.

Falls Sie mehr über die BARC in Erfahrung bringen wollen, empfehlen wir den offiziellen ONE LOGIC Podcast „Data Doppio“ in dem der Geschäftsführer der BARC, Dr. Carsten Bange, zu Gast war.

ONE LOGIC ermöglicht Ihnen kostenfreien Zugriff auf BARC-Dokumente

BARC_Survey

„Analytics Unchained: Unleash the Power of Analytics With Integrated Software“

Die effektive Nutzung von Daten und Analytik ist für die meisten Unternehmen eine Herausforderung. In dieser Studie wurde von der BARC die Anforderungen an eine eng integrierte, moderne Daten- und Analysesoftware untersucht. Hierbei wurde insbesondere auf die Hindernisse bei der Wiederverwendung von Daten, Modellen und Visualisierungen und die Vorteile durch den Einsatz integrierter Daten- und Analysesoftware eingegangen.

Autoren: Nina Lorenz, Robert Tischler
Veröffentlicht: Mai 2021

Dokument jetzt kostenfrei herunterladen

BARC-Dokument herunterladen

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und Sie erhalten kostenfreien Zugriff auf das BARC-Dokument.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.