We create the data products of the future.

As the leading AI company in Germany, we have been driven by one overarching goal since 2013: to turn large volumes of data into new value for our customers. Our approach is based on a combination of data science and our innovative Data Product Platform ONE DATA. The 160 employees at ONE LOGIC are based in three locations: Passau, Munich and Frankfurt/Main.

Creating data products in an agile way and using them to maximum effect – this is our approach to every project. The focus is on practical results rather than consulting and theoretical concepts alone. The process as a whole ranges from data engineering to identifying use cases to the finished solution going live on our Data Product Platform ONE DATA.

Our way of working is based on close cooperation: after all, data science is teamwork. And of course, our customers are part of this, and work with us in a virtual laboratory. We also collaborate with companies and universities. We are at the forefront of research in this field, work to speed up digitalization within companies, and pave the way for all areas of society to embrace long-term solutions based on data science.

Our mission

  1. Effective:

    We want to enable organizations to transform their data into long-term value. This forms the basis for sustained success.

  2. Quick:

    We put innovative data products into operation 20 times faster than it is the case in many other data-science projects.

  3. Secure:

    We improve these processes thanks to our secure, flexible Data Product Platform ONE DATA, which combines data, models, algorithms, services and applications.

Our story

Year:

2013

Milestone:

Dr. Andreas Böhm establishes the company in a small office in Passau. 

Year:

2014

Milestone:

Work starts on the development of the Data Product Platform ONE DATA. 

Year:

2015

Milestone:

The first version goes live one year later.

Year:

2016

Milestone:

The office in Munich opens. In addition, ONE LOGIC hosts the "Passauer Data Science Conference" for the first time.

Year:

2017

Milestone:

The company continues to grow and moves to larger premises in Passau.

Year:

2017

Milestone:

Applications for ONE DATA are made available to end users.

Year:

2018

Milestone:

ONE LOGIC is selected as one of “Bavaria’s best 50” companies, and presents an AI-enabled table-soccer game to the public.

Year:

2019

Milestone:

The company’s third location opens in Frankfurt/Main.

Year:

2020

Milestone:

ONE LOGIC wins the "Grand Prix Mittelstand" and is accepted as a member of the German Federal Artificial Intelligence Association.

Year:

2021

Milestone:

Gartner Inc. mentions ONE LOGIC as a "Cool Vendor in AI Core Technologies 2021"

  • The average age of an employee at ONE LOGIC is:

    0 years

  • Our employees come from:

    0 countries

  • Many staff members travel to work by bike. Longest route:

    0 km

Meet the team

Christian

Principal Product Manager

infos +

Christian studied business and administration economics B.A. at the University of Passau from 2009 to2013 and subsequently completed his Master's degree in both business administration and international economics. Before joining ONE LOGIC in 2015, Christian gained experience abroad in Switzerland and Canada. Until 2019/20, he worked in the area of data science as a project manager for the topics of data modelling, machine learning and the development of big data applications and as a team leader. To ensure that our Data Product Platform ONE DATA is constantly improved, Christian has been supporting product development as principal product manager since 2020.

Laura

IT Administration Specialist

infos +

Laura started training as an IT specialist for system integration at ONE LOGIC in 2018. Since July 2021, Laura is no longer an apprentice, but an official IT specialist. In her free time, she is passionate about motorcycling and enjoys reading extensively.

Andreas

Managing Director

infos +

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pfeifer has more than 20 years experience in the consulting sector, most recently as the managing director of Accenture, where he was responsible for the telecommunications, electronics and high-tech segments and media & entertainment for the German-speaking market. Today, as an honorary professor, he teaches selected topics focusing on IT strategy at the University of Passau, and dedicates much of his time to the strategic direction and long-term growth of young companies, whether as a managing director, investor or advisor.

Laura

Senior Data Scientist

Laura infos +

Laura was the first ONE LOGIC employee at the Munich location and has been part of the data science team since 2016. She studied communication science and computer science and is particularly passionate about analysing natural language. Laura likes to spend her free time in the mountains or on the tennis court.

Andreas

Managing Director, Founder

Andreas Böhm infos +

Dr. Andreas Böhm graduated from the University of Passau with a degree in business administration in 2008 and went on to gain project and consulting experience at Accenture and Volkswagen. He saw the huge potential that came from combining statistical methods and IT solutions early on, and founded his first company (a GmbH) in 2009. To build on his knowledge of data science, he returned to the University of Passau to do a PhD in its department of statistics. He founded ONE LOGIC GmbH in April 2013, which enabled him to pursue his vision of harnessing the potential of efficiency in data. Dr. Andreas Böhm is a member of the advisory board of the INN.KUBATOR Gründerzentrum Passau, a jury member for the Best Business Award and a member of the Wirtschaftsforum of the Passau region and the Bavarian Industry Association (VBW).

Arun

Junior Software Quality Manager

Arun infos +

Arun has been involved in computer science since he was a student. In 2010, he completed his Bachelor of computer applications, followed by a Master's degree in the same field in 2013. From 2017 to 2020, he expanded his expertise with another Master's degree in computer science at the University of Passau. Arun has been professionally involved in information technology for several years before ONE LOGIC and was already a senior test analyst. He is also a certified ISTBQ test manager. Since 2018, Arun has been working for ONE LOGIC as a student trainee and is now quality assurance manager.

Stefan

Managing Director

infos +

As the managing director of ONE LOGIC since 2016, Dr. Stefan Roskos is responsible for account management, solution architecture, value consulting and marketing. Having occupied positions at Accenture, Fujitsu and Oracle, his work has placed him at the crossroads between business value and technology for 20 years. He completed his degree in business administration – with an emphasis marketing, computer science and statistics – at the University of Paderborn, the University of Denpasar, Stockholm University and the University of St. Gallen. Dr. Stefan Roskos followed up on this with a PhD in the department of entrepreneurship at the European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel.

Magdalena

Senior Data Scientist

infos +

Magdalena completed her Bachelor's degree in business administration and economics at the University of Passau in 2015. Immediately afterwards, she completed her Master's degree in the same subject and spent a semester abroad in California. Magdalena has been a member of the ONE LOGIC team since 2014 and has developed steadily. Starting as a working student in the field of data science, she has now been a senior data scientist since 2020 and is particularly familiar with SAP in the areas of Purchase to Pay (P2P) and Order to Cash (O2C).

Klaus

Managing Director

KG infos +

Dr. Klaus Geißdörfer already explored artificial intelligence methods while he was still a student. He went on to complete a PhD in issues relating to total cost of ownership (TCO), and did an MBA at INSEAD in Fontainebleau. Starting in 2003, Dr. Klaus Geißdörfer spent 13 years in various management roles within the Schaeffler Group. In 2016, he took over as global head of industrial applications at ZF Friedrichshafen AG. In his role as executive vice president industrial technology, this division of ZF Friedrichshafen AG developed into the market and technology leader in key segments – including wind, marine and testing systems – thanks to his guidance and leadership. Dr. Klaus Geißdörfer’s many years of experience make him an expert in the digitalization of major companies.

Christian

CFO

infos +

Christian Aumüller began his career at the auditing and consulting firm Rödl & Partner in Nuremberg. During this time, he worked on various international projects relating to business process outsourcing. In 2005, he made the switch to the construction industry when he joined MCE, an international group providing facility services and building technologies. Here, he took on the role of head of finance for Central and Eastern Europe. In 2013 he was appointed commercial director of ZITEC Industrietechnik GmbH in Plattling, and took on the additional role of CFO at Kistenpfennig AG in Mainz two years later. Both B2B companies focus on the technical retail sector. ONE LOGIC has benefitted from Christian Aumüller’s extensive experience and expertise since July 2020.

Wolfram

Head of Marketing

infos +

Wolfram Wege further professionalized the entire marketing and communications department at ONE LOGIC. In his role as head of marketing, he oversees the company’s target-group-specific approach to potential customers and interested parties in the German-speaking market – as well as its initial projects at international level – and manages analyst relations with Gartner and BARC. Wolfram Wege holds an MBA and is a graduate of the Advanced Project Management program at Stanford University. He has more than 15 years’ experience in project management, sales and marketing in the IT sector, which he acquired at companies such as Siemens Business Services, Coca-Cola and a business partner of IBM, as well as while working in partnership with agencies and direct customers. Most recently, he was the head of marketing at a business partner of Microsoft, where he was responsible primarily for the sale of CCH Tagetik in the German-speaking market. During this time, he expanded his knowledge of advanced analytics and corporate performance management, which he now applies in his role at ONE LOGIC.

Ziye

Principal Data Scientist

infos +

Ziye completed her Bachelor's degree in international economics and trade at BSFU from 2009 to 2013 and her Master's degree in quantitative analysis in Hong Kong in 2014. After gaining experience in data science and consulting at various companies, she joined ONE LOGIC in 2019 as project manager data science and is now principal data scientist.

Lisa

Student Software Development

infos +

Lisa has been involved in computer science since her studies in 2014. She studied mobile and embedded systems as well as computer science at the University of Passau. In 2016, Lisa started at ONE LOGIC as a frontend developer and developed further over the years to become a software and backend developer. In the meantime, she has become a technical writer, as she likes to further her education in different areas. Her hobbies are reading books, learning languages and drawing – this way she can live out her creativity in her free time.

Thomas

Vice President Customer Delivery

infos +

Dr. Thomas Kolar is responsible for the customer delivery unit. Before joining ONE LOGIC in July 2020, he gained experience as vice president customer operations & success at KONUX GmbH, where he also served as a member of the management team. Prior to this, he spent 24 years at Accenture, where he was one of the managing directors of its German subsidiary and oversaw consulting, delivery and customer management at European level. Dr. Thomas Kolar studied experimental physics at the University of Freiburg, where he also received his doctorate.

Soufiene

Head of Software Development

infos +

Dr. Soufiene Windpassinger is responsible for developing our Data Product Platform ONE DATA. After studying in France and Scotland and graduating with a degree in computer science and bioinformatics, he developed a tool for disease modelling while completing his PhD in computer science and mathematics at the University of Stirling. Before joining ONE LOGIC, he worked as a front-end developer of a hotel platform for the Amadeus IT Group, before helping to develop an IoT platform at Cumulocity (now Software AG). During this time, he gained expertise in various technologies, architectures and frameworks.

Peter

Head of HR

infos +

Peter Altmann is responsible for all personnel issues at ONE LOGIC. He spent 10 years acquiring experience in global project management and sales support for trade fairs, conferences and events at EADS Defence & Security (subsequently CASSIDIAN). As head of tradeshows & events at Airbus Defence and Space, he was responsible for planning and coordinating sales efforts at events focusing on the company’s global target markets. Most recently, he served as a communications, marketing and HR consultant at a number of strategic planning firms, which led him to join ONE LOGIC GmbH.

Robert

Vice President Business Development

infos +

Robert Stumpf has more than 25 years experience in consulting and distribution within complex transformation projects. During this time, he has worked at Deutsche Telekom, Accenture and Netcracker Technology, the latter of which included 10 years as its managing director. The ONE LOGIC team benefits from his expertise in consulting and technology and his management experience. Robert Stumpf received his degree in physics from the Technical University of Munich.

Christoph

Junior System Administrator

Buchi infos +

Christoph studied computer science at the University of Passau from 2011-2018. In 2017, he started as a working student in the area of administration and has now been a junior system administrator since June 2019. He recently joined our Infrastructure team.

Sebastian

Chief Data Scientist

infos +

Dr. Sebastian Wernicke oversees the data-science division at ONE LOGIC. He gained experience initially at strategic corporate consulting firms BCG and Oliver Wyman, working at the interface of consulting and scalable data analysis, and then as part of the management team and as managing director UK of Seven Bridges, a specialist for biological data analysis based in Boston and London. Before joining ONE LOGIC, he was responsible for building the data-science division at Solon, a strategic consulting firm specializing in technology and telecommunications. He studied bioinformatics in Tübingen, before receiving a PhD from the University of Jena for his analysis of complex network structures.

Claudio

Student Software Development

infos +

Claudio studied mobile and embedded systems and internet computing at the University of Passau between 2014 and 2021. During this time, he already gained experience as a software developer in the area of server hosting and IoT in other companies, until he joined ONE LOGIC in 2017 as a working student in the area of software development. Today, he is a junior software developer. In his free time, Claudio enjoys playing the piano, volleyball or balancing his daily routine with mountain bike tours.

Florian

Head of Product

infos +

Dr. Florian Stegmaier is responsible for the strategic direction and the product roadmap at ONE DATA, and guides the agile transformation of our departments. He studied computer science at the University of Passau, where he also received his PhD. During his doctoral studies, he worked with distributed (multimedia) databases, metadata management and big data technologies, was a subcontractor for Siemens CTC, and oversaw key work packages for multiple European funding projects. He is the (co-)author of more than 25 academic and scientific publications, and has worked on various international standardization projects (including W3C and MPEG/JPEG).

Our partners

ONE LOGIC works with strong partners on project realization, the deployment of our Data Product Platform ONE DATA and research & development. Our cooperative partnerships range from technology and implementation companies to renowned research partners as well as resellers and OEMs that offer ONE DATA as a SaaS solution. Our current partners include:

  • Oliver Wyman

ONE LOGIC in the press

Press material

A selection of articles from trade press and daily press publications about our innovations and technical developments is available here.

Have any questions about ONE LOGIC?

We’ll be happy to answer all your questions about ONE LOGIC and our Data Product Platform ONE DATA.

ONE LOGIC success stories

We use our data-science expertise and the benefits of our Data Product Platform ONE DATA to help businesses operating in various branches.

Learn more

About Us

Wir erschaffen die Datenprodukte der Zukunft.

Ein überragendes Ziel treibt uns seit 2013 als deutschen AI-Marktführer an: aus großen Datenmengen neue Werte bei unseren Kunden zu schaffen. Dazu verbinden wir eine innovative Data-Product-Plattform und Data Science. Die 160 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von ONE LOGIC arbeiten an den Standorten Passau, München und Frankfurt am Main.

Datenprodukte agil erstellen und wirkungsvoll einsetzen – mit diesem Anspruch gehen wir jedes Projekt an. Es geht um praktische Ergebnisse und nicht (nur) um Beratung oder theoretische Konzepte. Der ganze Prozess reicht vom Data Engineering über die Identifikation von Use Cases bis zum „Go Live“ der fertigen Lösung auf unserer Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA.

Unsere Arbeitsweise ist geprägt von enger Kooperation: Data Science ist Teamwork. Das schließt die Kunden natürlich mit ein, die in einem virtuellen Labor mit uns zusammenarbeiten. Dazu kommen Kooperationen mit Unternehmen und Universitäten. Wir sind am Puls der Forschung, beschleunigen die umfassende Digitalisierung in Unternehmen und unterstützen die Gesellschaft in allen Bereichen mit nachhaltigen Lösungen auf der Basis von Data Science.

Unsere Mission

  1. Nachhaltig:

    Wir wollen Organisationen dazu befähigen, ihre Daten in nachhaltige Werte umzuwandeln – als Grundlage für ihren Erfolg von morgen.

  2. Schnell:

    Wir nehmen innovative Datenprodukte 20-mal schneller in Betrieb, als das bei vielen anderen Data-Science-Projekten der Fall ist.

  3. Sicher:

    Die Grundlage für diese Verbesserungen ist unsere sichere und flexible Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA, auf der wir Daten, Modelle, Algorithmen, Dienste und Anwendungen zusammenführen.

Unsere Geschichte

Jahr:

2013

Milestone:

Dr. Andreas Böhm gründet ONE LOGIC in einem kleinen Büro in Passau.

Jahr:

2014

Milestone:

Die Entwicklung der Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA beginnt.

Jahr:

2015

Milestone:

Ein Jahr später erfolgt der „Go Live“ der ersten Version.

Jahr:

2016

Milestone:

Das Büro in München öffnet. Zudem veranstaltet ONE LOGIC erstmals die Passauer Data Science Konferenz.

Jahr:

2017

Milestone:

Das Unternehmen wächst stetig und bezieht größere Räume in Passau.

Jahr:

2017

Milestone:

Für ONE DATA stehen Applikationen für End-User zur Verfügung.

Jahr:

2018

Milestone:

ONE LOGIC gehört zu „Bayerns best 50“ und stellt der Öffentlichkeit einen KI-basierten Tischkicker vor.

Jahr:

2019

Milestone:

In Frankfurt öffnet der dritte Standort des Unternehmens.

Jahr:

2020

Milestone:

ONE LOGIC gewinnt den großen Preis des Mittelstandes und wird Mitglied im KI-Bundesverband.

Jahr:

2021

Milestone:

Gartner Inc. erwähnt ONE LOGIC als "Cool Vendor in AI Core Technologies 2021"

  • Der Altersdurchschnitt bei ONE LOGIC beträgt:

    0 Jahre

  • Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter stammen aus:

    0 Ländern

  • Viele fahren mit dem Fahrrad zur Arbeit. Längster Weg:

    0 km

Meet the Team

Christian

Principal Product Manager

Christian infos +

Christian hat von 2009-2013 an der Universität Passau Business and Administration Economics B.A. studiert und anschließend sowohl in Business Administration, als auch in International Economics seinen Master gemacht. Bevor Christian 2015 zu ONE LOGIC stieß, sammelte er Auslandserfahrungen in der Schweiz und in Kanada. Bis 2019/20 war er im Bereich Data Science unter anderem als Projektleiter für die Themen Data Modelling, Machine Learning und Aufbau von Big Data Applikationen und als Teamlead tätig. Damit unsere Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATA stetig verbessert wird, unterstützt Christian die Produktentwicklung seit 2020 als Principal Product Manager.

Laura

IT Administration Specialist

Laura infos +

Laura hat 2018 bei ONE LOGIC eine Ausbildung zur Fachinformatikerin für Systemintegration begonnen. Seit Juli 2021 ist Laura keine Azubine mehr, sondern offizielle IT-Spezialistin. In ihrer Freizeit fährt sie aus voller Leidenschaft Motorrad und liest gerne ausgiebig.

Andreas

Advisory Board

Dr. Andreas Pfeifer infos +

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pfeifer hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratungsbranche – zuletzt als Geschäftsführer bei Accenture. Dort war er verantwortlich für die Telekommunikations-, Elektronik- & Hightech-Fertigungsbranche sowie die Medien- & Unterhaltungswirtschaft in der deutschsprachigen Region. Er lehrt heute als Honorarprofessor ausgewählte Themen aus dem Gebiet der IT-Strategie an der Universität Passau und widmet sich der strategischen Ausrichtung und dem nachhaltigen Wachstum von jungen Unternehmen als Geschäftsführer, Investor bzw. Berater.

Laura

Senior Data Scientist

Laura infos +

Laura war die erste ONE LOGIC Mitarbeiterin am Standort München und ist seit 2016 Teil des Data Science Teams. Sie hat Kommunikationswissenschaft und Informatik studiert und begeistert sich besonders für die Analyse von natürlichsprachigen Texten. Laura verbringt ihre Freizeit gerne in den Bergen oder auf dem Tennisplatz.

Andreas

Managing Director, Founder

Dr. Andreas Böhm infos +

Dr. Andreas Böhm schloss 2008 sein Studium zum Diplomkaufmann an der Universität Passau ab und sammelte Projekt- und Beratungserfahrungen bei Accenture und Volkswagen. Früh erkannte er das enorme Potenzial aus der Kombination statistischer Methoden und IT-Lösungen. So folgte 2009 die Gründung seiner ersten GmbH. Zur Vertiefung seiner Data-Science-Kenntnisse kehrte er als Doktorand an den Statistiklehrstuhl der Universität Passau zurück. Im April 2013 gründete er die ONE LOGIC GmbH, mit der er seine Vision umsetzt, das unentdeckte Effizienz-Potential von Daten zu nutzen. Dr. Andreas Böhm ist Beirat des Gründerzentrums Passau INN.KUBATOR, Juror beim Best Business Award sowie Mitglied des Wirtschaftsforums und des Vereins der bayerischen Wirtschaft.

Arun

Junior Software Quality Manager

Arun infos +

Arun beschäftigt sich schon seit seinem Studium mit Computer Science. 2010 absolvierte er seinen Bachelor of Computer Applications, 2013 folgte im selben Gebiet ein Masterabschluss. 2017 bis 2020 erweiterte er seine Expertise um einen weiteren Master an der Universität Passau in Computer Science. Arun beschäftigte sich beruflich auch schon vor ONE LOGIC mehrere Jahre lang mit Computer Science und war bereits Senior Test Analyst. Des Weiteren ist er zertifizierter ISTBQ Test Manager. Seit 2018 ist Arun bei ONE LOGIC als Werkstudent tätig und mittlerweile nun Quality Assurance Manager.

Stefan

Managing Director

Dr. Stefan Roskos infos +

Dr. Stefan Roskos verantwortet seit 2016 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter die Bereiche Account Management, Solution Architecture, Value Consulting und Marketing für ONE LOGIC. Er arbeitet seit 20 Jahren an der Schnittstelle zwischen Geschäftsmehrwert und Technologie mit Stationen bei Accenture, Fujitsu und Oracle. Sein Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit den Schwerpunkten Marketing, Wirtschaftsinformatik und Statistik absolvierte er an den Universitäten Paderborn, Denpasar, Stockholm und St. Gallen. Anschließend promovierte Herr Dr. Roskos an der European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel am Lehrstuhl für Entrepreneurship.

Magdalena

Senior Data Scientist

Magdalena infos +

Magdalena absolvierte 2015 ihren Bachelor in Business Administration and Economics an der Universität Passau. Gleich im Anschluss machte sie ihren Master im selbigen Fach und in dem Zuge ein Auslandssemester in Kalifornien. Magdalena ist seit 2014 bei ONE LOGIC im Team und entwickelte sich stetig weiter. Als Werkstudentin im Bereich Data Science angefangen, ist sie nun seit 2020 Senior Data Scientist und kann sich insbesondere mit SAP im Bereich Purchase to Pay (P2P) und Order to Cash (O2C) behaupten.

Klaus

Advisory Board

Klaus Geißdörfer infos +

Dr. Klaus Geißdörfer beschäftigte sich schon während seines Studiums mit Methoden der künstlichen Intelligenz, promovierte zu Fragen der Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) und erwarb seinen MBA bei INSEAD in Fontainebleau. Ab 2003 wirkte Dr. Klaus Geißdörfer 13 Jahre lang in verschiedenen Führungs- und Managementaufgaben für die Schaeffler Gruppe. 2016 übernahm Dr. Geißdörfer die weltweite Verantwortung für die Division Industrie der ZF Friedrichshafen AG. Während seiner Zeit als Executive Vice President Industrial Technology entwickelte sich die Division zum Markt- und Technologieführer in wesentlichen Segmenten wie Wind, Marine und Testsysteme. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung gilt er als Experte für die Digitalisierung von Großunternehmen.

Christian

CFO

Christian Aumüller infos +

Christian Aumüller startete seine Karriere bei der Prüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft Rödl und Partner in Nürnberg. Hier arbeitete er bei internationalen Projekten im Business Process Outsourcing mit. 2005 wechselte er in die Baubranche zu MCE, einem internationalen Konzern im Bereich Facility Services und Building Technologies und übernahm Verantwortung als Head of Finance, Central and Eastern Europe. 2013 wurde er kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer bei der ZITEC Industrietechnik GmbH in Plattling sowie zusätzlich – zwei Jahre später – Finanzvorstand der Kistenpfennig AG in Mainz. Beide B2B-Unternehmen agieren im technischen Handel. Seit Juli 2020 bringt er seine umfangreiche Erfahrung und Expertise bei ONE LOGIC ein.

Wolfram

Head of Marketing

Wolfram Wege infos +

Wolfram Wege hat den gesamten Bereich Marketing und Communications bei ONE LOGIC weiter professionalisiert. Als Head of Marketing leitet er die zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache potentieller Kunden und Interessenten im DACH-Raum sowie im Rahmen erster internationaler Projekte und steuert die Analyst Relations mit derzeit Gartner und BARC. Wolfram hält einen MBA und absolvierte darüber hinaus das Advanced Project Management Program der Stanford University. Er bringt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Vertrieb und Marketing im IT-Umfeld mit, die er unter anderem bei Siemens Business Services, Coca-Cola und einem IBM-Businesspartner sammelte – sowohl agentur- als auch kundenseitig. Zuletzt wirkte er als Head of Marketing bei einem Microsoft Business Partner: Hauptverantwortlich für den Vertrieb von CCH Tagetik in DACH, vertiefte er dort seine Fachkenntnisse in den Bereichen Advanced Analytics und Corporate Performance Management, die er heute bei ONE LOGIC einbringt.

Ziye

Principal Data Scientist

Ziye infos +

Von 2009 bis 2013 machte Ziye ihren Bachelor in International Economics and Trade an der BSFU und gleich im Anschluss bis 2014 ihren Master in Quantitative Analyse in Hong Kong. Nachdem sie in verschiedenen Firmen bereits Erfahrungen im Bereich Data Science und Consulting gesammelt hatte, fing sie 2019 als Project Manager Data Science bei ONE LOGIC an und ist nun Principal Data Scientist.

Lisa

Student Software Development

Lisa infos +

Lisa beschäftigt sich seit ihrem Studium 2014 mit Computer Science. Sie studierte an der Universität Passau sowohl Mobile und Eingebettet Systeme, als auch Computer Science. 2016 fing Lisa Bei ONE LOGIC als Frontend- Developer an und entwickelte sich über die Jahre weiter zur Software und Backend- Developerin. Mittlerweile ist sie Technical Writer, da sie sich gerne in verschiedenen Bereichen weiterbildet. Ihre Hobbies sind Bücher lesen, Sprachen lernen und Zeichnen, um ihre Kreativität auch in ihrer Freizeit auszuleben.

Thomas

Vice President Customer Delivery

Dr. Thomas Kolar infos +

Dr. Thomas Kolar verantwortet die Customer Delivery Unit. Bevor er im Juli 2020 zu ONE LOGIC kam, sammelte er Erfahrung bei der KONUX GmbH als Vice President Customer Operations & Success und als Mitglied des Management-Teams. Davor arbeitete er 24 Jahre bei Accenture – sowohl als einer der Geschäftsführer der deutschen Niederlassung, als auch auf europäischer Führungsebene für die Beratung, die Delivery und das Kundenmanagement. Sein Diplomstudium in Experimenteller Physik absolvierte Dr. Thomas Kolar an der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, wo er anschließend promovierte.

Soufiene

Head of Software Development

Dr. Soufiene Windpassinger infos +

Dr. Soufiene Windpassinger ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung unserer Data-Science-Plattform ONE DATA. Nach seinem Studium der Informatik und Bioinformatik in Frankreich und Schottland entwickelte Dr. Soufiene Windpassinger – während seiner Promotion in Informatik und Mathematik an der Universität Stirling – ein Tool zur Krankheitsmodellierung. Vor seiner Zeit bei ONE LOGIC arbeitete er als Frontend Entwickler an einer Hotelplattform der Amadeus IT Group. Danach wechselte er zu Cumulocity (heute Software AG), um die Entwicklung einer IOT-Plattform voranzutreiben. Zudem sammelte er hier Know-how zu verschiedenen Technologien, Architekturen und Frameworks.

Peter

Head of HR

Peter Altmann infos +

Peter Altmann ist für sämtliche Personalangelegenheiten bei ONE LOGIC zuständig. Zunächst sammelte er über 10 Jahre lang Erfahrung in der weltweiten Projektleitung und Vertriebsunterstützung von Messen, Konferenzen und Events bei EADS Defence & Security und der Nachfolgeorganisation CASSIDIAN. Als Leiter der Abteilung Tradeshows & Events bei Airbus Defence & Space war er für die Planung und Umsetzung von Vertriebsauftritten auf Veranstaltungen der globalen Zielmärkte verantwortlich. Zuletzt unterstützte er als Berater in Communications, Marketing und HR verschiedene Unternehmen in der strategischen Planung und fand auf diesem Weg zur ONE LOGIC GmbH.

Robert

Vice President Business Development

Robert Stumpf infos +

Robert Stumpf verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung und im Vertrieb von komplexen Transformationsprojekten. Dabei war er bei der Deutschen Telekom, Accenture und Netcracker Technology – davon 10 Jahre als Geschäftsführer – beschäftigt. Er unterstützt mit seiner Beratungs- und Technologiekompetenz sowie seiner Führungserfahrung das gesamte Team von ONE LOGIC. Sein Diplom-Studium als Physiker absolvierte Robert Stumpf an der Technischen Universität München.

Christoph

Junior System Administrator

Buchi infos +

Christoph studierte von 2011-2018 Informatik an der Universität Passau. 2017 fing er als Werkstudent im Bereich Administration an und ist nun seit Juni 2019 Junior Systemadministrator. Seit kurzem verstärkt er unser Team Infrastructure.

Sebastian

Chief Data Scientist

Dr. Sebastian Wernicke infos +

Dr. Sebastian Wernicke verantwortet den Data-Science-Bereich von ONE LOGIC. Erfahrung an der Schnittstelle zwischen Beratung und skalierbaren Datenanalysen sammelte er zunächst in der strategischen Unternehmensberatung bei BCG und Oliver Wyman, danach im Management-Team und als Geschäftsführer UK von Seven Bridges, einem Spezialisten für biologische Datenanalysen in Boston und London. Vor seinem Wechsel zu ONE LOGIC verantwortete er den Aufbau des Geschäftsbereichs Data Science bei Solon, einer spezialisierten Strategieberatung im Bereich Technologie und Telekommunikation. Sein Diplom-Studium in Bioinformatik absolvierte er in Tübingen und promovierte anschließend über die Analyse komplexer Netzwerkstrukturen an der Universität Jena.

Claudio

Student Software Development

Claudio infos +

Claudio hat an der Universität Passau zwischen 2014 und 2021 Mobile und Eingebettete Systeme und Internet Computing studiert. Währenddessen sammelte er bereits Erfahrung als Softwareentwickler im Bereich Server-Hosting und IoT in anderen Unternehmen, bis er 2017 bei ONE LOGIC als Werkstudent im Bereich Softwareentwicklung anfing. Heute ist er Junior Software Developer. In seiner Freizeit spielt Claudio gerne Klavier, Volleyball oder gleicht seinen Alltag mit Mountainbike Touren aus.

Florian

Head of Product

Florian Stegmaier infos +

Dr. Florian Stegmaier verantwortet die strategische Ausrichtung sowie die Produkt-Roadmap von ONE DATA und begleitet die agile Transformation unserer Fachbereiche. Florian Stegmaier studierte Informatik und promovierte an der Universität Passau. Während seiner Promotion beschäftigte er sich mit verteilten (Multimedia-)Datenbanken, Metadaten-Management sowie Big-Data-Technologien. Zu dieser Zeit arbeitete er im Unterauftrag für die Siemens CTC und leitete zentrale Arbeitspakete in mehreren europäischen Förderprojekten. Er ist (Co-)Autor von mehr als 25 wissenschaftlichen Publikationen und arbeitete erfolgreich an internationalen Standardisierungsprojekten (bspw. W3C, MPEG/JPEG).

Unsere Partner

ONE LOGIC setzt auf starke Partner bei der Umsetzung von Projekten, dem Einsatz unserer Data-Product-Plattform ONE DATAsowie bei Forschung & Entwicklung. Unsere Kooperationen reichen von Technologie- und Umsetzungspartnern über renommierte Forschungspartner bis hin zu Resellern und OEMs, die ONE DATA als SaaS anbieten. Zu unseren aktuellen Partnern zählen unter anderem:

  • Oracle
  • Oliver Wyman Logo
  • Deepset
  • Cloudera

  • Uni Passau
  • Universität Regensburg
  • LMU München
  • KI Verband

ONE LOGIC in der Presse

One Logic Presse
Pressematerial

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von Artikeln aus der Fach- und Tagespresse über unsere Innovationen und technische Entwicklungen.

Sie haben Fragen zu ONE LOGIC?

Wir sind gerne für Sie da und beantworten Ihnen alle Fragen rund um ONE LOGIC und unseren Data-Product-Builder ONE DATA.

ONE LOGIC Erfolgsstories

Mit unserer Data-Science-Expertise und den Vorteilen unseres Data-Product-Builder ONE DATA helfen wir Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Mehr erfahren

  • payback
  • Thyssenkrupp
  • BASF